Administration Directory

HEAD OF SCHOOL
Sherman, Dr. Steven 
Head of School (626) 817-4014 headofschool@mhs-hs.org
  Executive Assistant to the Head of School (626) 817-4013 headofschool@mhs-hs.org
       
ACADEMICS AND INSTRUCTION
Rouse, John Principal (626) 817-4045 j_rouse@mhs-hs.org
Middlebrook, Debbie Executive Assistant to the Principal (626) 817-4097 ext. 1000 d_middlebrook@mhs-hs.org
Kuku, Tammy Dean of Students (626) 817-4000 t_kuku@mhs-hs.org
Mancini, Mike Dean of Students (626) 817-4000 m_mancini@mhs-hs.org
Watkins, Dr. Rocio Dean of Academics (626) 817-4000 r_watkins@mhs-hs.org
Miller, Dianne Instructional Technology Specialist/Dean of Assessment (626) 817-4000 d_miller@mhs-hs.org
 
ADMISSIONS
Zambrano, Jennifer Director of Admissions (626) 817-4020 jen_zambrano@mhs-hs.org
Ponton, Rachel '09 Admissions Coordinator (626) 817-4021 r_ponton@mhs-hs.org
Wunderly, Melissa International Student Director (626) 817-4086  m_wunderly@mhs-hs.org 
Bodwell, Dan  Associate International Student Director  (626) 817-4022  d_bodwell@mhs-hs.org 
Davis, Jan International Student Program Coordinator (626) 817-4088 j_davis@mhs-hs.org
       
ADVANCEMENT       
Hurte, Geoff Director of Marketing (626) 817-4074 g_hurte@mhs-hs.org
Rowe, Althea Interim Director of Development (626) 817-4071 a_rowe@mhs-hs.org
Enloe, Laurie Marketing Assistant (626) 817-4075 l_enloe@mhs-hs.org
Holt, Sandee Administrative Assistant/ Database Coordinator (626) 817-4073 s_holt@mhs-hs.org
Karim, Michelle '07 Manager of Alumni Relations & Events (626) 817-4071 m_karim@mhs-hs.org
       
ATHLETICS
DeHaan, Brian Athletic Director (626) 817-4060 b_dehaan@mhs-hs.org
Arnett, Eddie '96 Assistant Athletic Director (626) 817-4061 e_arnett@mhs-hs.org
Wierema, Kelly Athletic Trainer (626) 817-4064 k_wierema@mhs-hs.org
  Coaches' Office (626) 817-4063  
 
COLLEGE & GUIDANCE COUNSELORS
Petersen, Teresa Dean of College & Guidance  (626) 817-4035 t_petersen@mhs-hs.org
Mehrabian, Daniel College Counselor  (626) 817-4033 d_mehrabian@mhs-hs.org
Jimenez, Claudia Registrar (626) 817-4031 c_jimenez@mhs-hs.org
 
FINANCE/ OPERATIONS/ FACILITIES
Tellgren, Phillip Director of Business Affairs (626) 817-4056 p_tellgren@mhs-hs.org
Batterbee, Linda Tuition Manager/ Purchasing Agent (626) 817-4052 l_batterbee@mhs-hs.org
Thomas-Pile, Adrienne Senior Accountant (626) 817-4053 a_thomaspile@mhs-hs.org
Murao, Allison Staff Accountant (626) 817-4051 a_murao@mhs-hs.org
Dominguez, Gil Director of Operations (626) 817-4054 g_dominguez@mhs-hs.org
       
HUMAN RESOURCES      
Diamond, Lori '80 Human Resource Manager (626) 817-4011 l_diamond@mhs-hs.org
Jones, Tye'sha Human Resource Assistant (626) 817-4012 t_jones@mhs-hs.org
Lange, Sue Assistant/ Substitute Teacher (626) 817-4000 s_lange@mhs-hs.org
       
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY   
Parent, Tim Director of Technology (626) 817-4084 t_parent@mhs-hs.org
Barizo, Neil Systems Support Specialist (626) 817-4084 n_barizo@mhs-hs.org
Mojica, Steven Systems Support Technician (626) 817-4084 s_mojica@mhs-hs.org
  Tech Support Hotline (626) 600-MHS8  
       
MINUTEMAN CAFE
     
Ramirez, William Executive Chef (626) 817-4007 w_ramirez@mhs-hs.org
Topalian, Lorelei Sous Chef/Executive Pastry Chef (626) 817-4007 l_topalian@mhs-hs.org
Tani, Katsuko Line Chef (626) 817-4000 kitchen@mhs-hs.org
Mackey, Joshua Line Chef (626) 817-4000  kitchen@mhs-hs.org 
Rodriguez, Danna Line Chef (626) 817-4000 kitchen@mhs-hs.org 
       
STUDENT LIFE
Kozak, Steven ASB Advisor (626) 817-4093 s_kozak@mhs-hs.org
Parker, Greg Chapel Advisor (626) 817-4000 ext. 1917 g_parker@mhs-hs.org
Harrison, Cleonie Missions Advisor (626) 817-4000 ext. 1919 c_harrison@mhs-hs.org
Mesisca '92, Patrick Mentoring Advisor (626) 817-4000 ext. 1923 p_mesisca@mhs-hs.org
Cabezas-Jones, Ivy SC Receptionist/Sub Coordinator (626) 817-4000 ext. 1700 i_jones@mhs-hs.org
Thomson, Erica Attendance (626) 817-4001 ext. 1001 attendance@mhs-hs.org
       
       

 
   Note: Senior Administrators listed in bold

 

 

 

Maranatha High School 169 South Saint John Avenue, Pasadena, CA 91105 | 626.817.4000 | Contact Us