Faculty Directory

FACULTY
Barnhart, Diane   Visual Arts Chair/Visual Arts (626) 817-4000 ext. 1905   d_barnhart@mhs-hs.org
Barrantes, Abby   Languages Chair/ English (626) 817-4000 ext. 1953   a_barrantes@mhs-hs.org
Bell, Ryan   Social Science (626) 817-4030   r_bell@mhs-hs.org
Blessinger, Jeremiah   Performing Arts (626) 817-4094   j_blessinger@mhs-hs.org
Breitenbucher, Alba   Languages (626) 817-4000 ext. 1913   a_breitenbucher@mhs-hs.org
Burnett, Simon   Physical Ed. (626) 817-4000   s_burnett@mhs-hs.org
Chan Monica   Math (626) 817-4000 ext. 1910   m_chan@mhs-hs.org
Chung, Sharon '02   Languages/ Social Science  (626) 817-4000 ext. 1904   s_chung@mhs-hs.org
Dandorf, Sharon   Social Science (626) 817-4032   s_dandorf@mhs-hs.org
DeHaan, Brian   Physical Ed. Chair (626) 817-4060   b_dehaan@mhs-hs.org
Edwards, Tiffany   English (626) 817-4094   t_edwards@mhs-hs.org
Fowler, Dianna   Languages (626) 817-4090   d_fowler@mhs-hs.org
Gradwohl, Anna   Performing Arts (626) 817-4062 ext. 1949   a_gradwohl@mhs-hs.org
Hampton, Charles   Social Science (626) 817-4000 ext.1901   c_hampton@mhs-hs.org
Harrison, Cleonie   Languages (626) 817-4000 ext. 1919   c_harrison@mhs-hs.org
Ho, Gary   Social Science (626) 817-4033   g_ho@mhs-hs.org
Jang, Dr. Allen   Science/Theology (626) 817-4000 ext. 1929   a_jang@mhs-hs.org
Johansen, Kristen   English (626) 817-4000 ext. 1916   k_johansen@mhs-hs.org
Kolberg, Aaron   Performing Arts (626) 817-4000 ext. 1936   a_kolberg@mhs-hs.org
Ladner, Alan   Math (626) 817-4000 ext. 1918   a_ladner@mhs-hs.org
Layton, James   Theology Chair/ Theology (626) 817-4000 ext. 1937   j_layton@mhs-hs.org
Magnone, Jennifer   Science/Physical Education (626) 817-4000 ext. 1939   j_magnone@mhs-hs.org
Martinez, David '05   English (626) 817-4000 ext. 1952   d_martinez@mhs-hs.org
Mesisca, Pat '92   Theology/English (626) 817-4000 ext. 1923   p_mesisca@mhs-hs.org
Murphy, Joel '97   Theology (626) 817-4092   j_murphy@mhs-hs.org
Newkirk, Ed   Theology (626) 817-4000 ext. 1926   e_newkirk@mhs-hs.org
Pelletier, Sandy   Math Chair/ Math (626) 817-4000 ext. 1928   s_pelletier@mhs-hs.org
Randolph, Wayne   Theology/ Visual Arts (626) 817-4000 ext. 1912   w_randolph@mhs-hs.org
Roche, Kerry   English Chair/English (626) 817-4000 ext. 1907   k_roche@mhs-hs.org
Rouse, Kay   Visual Arts (626) 817-4000 ext. 1933   k_rouse@mhs-hs.org
Schaller, Rebekah   Social Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1945   r_schaller@mhs-hs.org
Schlenker, Brenda   Visual Arts/ Yearbook (626) 817-4000 ext. 1934   b_schlenker@mhs-hs.org
Smith-Russell, Lonnita   Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1902   l_russell@mhs-hs.org
Sommers, Scott   Social Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1935   s_sommers@mhs-hs.org
Van Spronsen,
   Kimberly '08
  Math (626) 817-4000 ext. 1931   k_vanspronsen@mhs-hs.org
Wammack, Teby   Languages (626) 817-4035   t_wammack@mhs-hs.org
Wells, John   Performing Arts Chair/Theology/Performing Arts (626) 817-4000 ext. 1921   j_wells@mhs-hs.org
Winslow, Ben   Social Science Chair/ Social Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1938   b_winslow@mhs-hs.org
Woods, Shaneka   Science Chair/ Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1947   s_woods@mhs-hs.org
Zambrano, Joe   Social Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1940   j_zambrano@mhs-hs.org

 

 

 

 

Maranatha High School 169 South Saint John Avenue, Pasadena, CA 91105 | 626.817.4000 | Contact Us