Faculty Directory

FACULTY          
Albright, Keyera   Math (626) 817-4000   k_albright@mhs-hs.org
Avakian, Garineh   Performing Arts (626) 817-4044   g_avakian@mhs-hs.org
Baker, Daniel   Learning Lab Specialist/English (626) 817-4000   d_baker@mhs-hs.org
Barnhart, Diane   Visual Arts Chair/Visual Arts (626) 817-4000 ext. 1905   d_barnhart@mhs-hs.org
Blessinger, Jeremiah   Performing Arts/ Yearbook (626) 817-4043   j_blessinger@mhs-hs.org
Breitenbucher, Alba   Languages (626) 817-4000 ext. 1913   a_breitenbucher@mhs-hs.org
Burnett, Simon   Physical Ed. (626) 817-4000 ext. 1930   s_burnett@mhs-hs.org
Chan, Monica   Math (626) 817-4000 ext. 1910   m_chan@mhs-hs.org
Chung, Sharon '02   Languages/ Social Science  (626) 817-4000 ext. 1904   s_chung@mhs-hs.org
DeHaan, Brian   Physical Ed. Chair (626) 817-4060   b_dehaan@mhs-hs.org
Edwards, Tiffany   English (626) 817-4094   t_edwards@mhs-hs.org
Fowler, Dianna   Languages (626) 817-4000 ext. 1944   d_fowler@mhs-hs.org
Gradwohl, Anna   Performing Arts (626) 817-4042   a_gradwohl@mhs-hs.org
Hampton, Charles   Social Science/Theology (626) 817-4000 ext.1901   c_hampton@mhs-hs.org
Harris, Shawn   Math (626) 817-4000 ext. 1918   s_harris@mhs-hs.org
Harrison, Cleonie   Languages (626) 817-4000 ext. 1919   c_harrison@mhs-hs.org
Hsu, Jonathan   Social Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1914   j_hsu@mhs-hs.org
Jang, Dr. Allen   Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1929   a_jang@mhs-hs.org
Johansen, Kristen   English (626) 817-4000 ext. 1916   k_johansen@mhs-hs.org
Kozak, Steven   Theology (626) 817-4093   s_kozak@mhs-hs.org
Layton, James   Theology Chair/ Theology (626) 817-4000 ext. 1937   j_layton@mhs-hs.org
Martinez, David '05   English (626) 817-4000 ext. 1952   d_martinez@mhs-hs.org
Mesisca, Pat '92   Theology/English (626) 817-4000 ext. 1923   p_mesisca@mhs-hs.org
Newkirk, Ed   Theology (626) 817-4000 ext. 1926   e_newkirk@mhs-hs.org
Pelletier, Sandy   Math Chair/ Math (626) 817-4000 ext. 1928   s_pelletier@mhs-hs.org
Peterson, Antoine   Physical Ed. (626) 817-4000 ext. 1924   a_peterson@mhs-hs.org
Roche, Kerry   English Chair/English (626) 817-4000 ext. 1907   k_roche@mhs-hs.org
Rouse, Kay   Visual Arts (626) 817-4000 ext. 1933   k_rouse@mhs-hs.org
Schlenker, Brenda   Visual Arts (626) 817-4000 ext. 1934   b_schlenker@mhs-hs.org
Suarez, Rudy   Science (626) 817-4000   r_suarez@mhs-hs.org
Turnquist, Erika   English (626) 817-4000 ext. 1950   e_turnquist@mhs-hs.org
Van Spronsen,
   Kimberly '08
  Math (626) 817-4000 ext. 1931   k_vanspronsen@mhs-hs.org
Wells, John   Performing Arts Chair/
Theology/Performing Arts
(626) 817-4041   j_wells@mhs-hs.org
Woods, Shaneka   Science Chair/ Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1947   s_woods@mhs-hs.org
Zambrano, Joe   Social Science (626) 817-4000 ext. 1940   j_zambrano@mhs-hs.org

 

 

 

 

Maranatha High School 169 South Saint John Avenue, Pasadena, CA 91105 | 626.817.4000 | Contact Us